Closing Your Account

This page explains how to unsubscribe from EventRegist.

In order to close your EventRegist account, click on "My Account" in the menu under your email address at top right of the page, then click on "Close Account".
If you enter your password and click submit, your account will be closed.

Once you have chosen your reason for leaving EventRegist and clicked the "Close Account" button, account closure will be complete.
After closing your account, you will no longer be able to access the My Events or My Tickets pages.

Important Notes about Account Closure

  • For event organizers: If an event you are running has not finished, please do not close your account. if you do so, the event admin dashboard will become inaccessible
  • For event attendees: If an event you are planning to attend has not finished, please do not close your account.  If you do, the My Tickets page will become inaccessible.

     


    If the above does not solve your problem, please contact us via the inquiry form.
    (Our business hours are from 10:00am to 6:00pm Japan time on weekdays. For inquiries made on weekends and holidays, our response may be on the next business day.)